Ben Moore Does It Again:

30 Jan

 

Thanks to Benjamin Moore, our friend Mike (the owner of the paint store), a painting crew and my husband who always wants to bring my plans to fruition– I present to you: our freshly painted house.DSC_2440

I am in love all over again. I love the modern feel and the freshness that the painted brick has. It was time for an update.DSC_2442 DSC_2443 The back of our house is rid of all roofing shingles and finally looks like it goes with the rest of our house. It is no longer the addition. Matt and his crew dominated the siding. I can’t believe how different it all looks!DSC_2445Stay tuned for a renovated porch (it will also match the trim color if you caught that it didn’t). What do you think????

 

6 Responses to “Ben Moore Does It Again:”

  1. Grandy January 30, 2013 at 6:16 pm #

    I love it, can’t wait to see it in person.

  2. juniebeehill January 31, 2013 at 9:47 pm #

    So so great!

  3. Kasey February 4, 2013 at 5:34 pm #

    I found your blog on Apartment Therapy (great job on the bathroom reno btw) and I love this paint color. Can you tell me what the color is? I have some brick trim on my house I wasn’t planning on painting but this makes me change my mind. Thanks!

    • charlyann February 4, 2013 at 10:34 pm #

      Hi Kasey-

      I’m glad you like it! It’s Cromwell Gray by Benjamin Moore!

      Thanks for stopping by!

      Charlotte

  4. Ali Raymer February 10, 2013 at 5:11 pm #

    Love it!!! You guys always execute things so well!! Painted brick is so classy šŸ™‚

    • charlyann February 11, 2013 at 11:08 am #

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

