Plank Progress 2

17 Jul

I was giddy all day Friday thinking about the planks being put up in our bathroom. When I got home, I was thrilled! I love how its starting to look in that space.

I popped right out of bed Saturday morning to prime the planks! We are waiting to do the real coat when everything is finished being planked so they don’t get banged up.

Major progress right?!?! I’m so happy with it.

3 Responses to “Plank Progress 2”

  1. Alli July 17, 2012 at 10:52 am #

    Oh my word. So pumped for the finished product! Love them!

    • charlyann July 17, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

      Alli-
      I really appreciate your excitement!!!! I am really ready to see it all finished!

  2. Su Madre July 19, 2012 at 6:58 am #

    Yes, yes, yes, major progress! You guys are going to be enjoying this new space in no time. I can hardly remember the washer and dryer in there.

Leave a Reply

