Master Bathroom Update

19 Apr

Look at this ceiling!!! I am loving how this room keeps being better than I expected!

I love this view from the bathroom window:

Even though I was really wanting to paint the brick, we have been advised by those who are wiser, to keep the brick unpainted.  Thank you for weighing in!

Tomorrow we will find out if that original wood goes across the whole room! I am crossing my fingers!

One Response to “Master Bathroom Update”

  1. juniebeehill April 20, 2012 at 11:10 am #

    I am eager to know the floor status!

Leave a Reply

