Just One Perk:

17 Nov

Believe it or not, the photo was taken with my iPhone. How amazing is that? I am using the image on a poster that is 22×28 inches. Yes, its that good.

 

What do you want to see more of on my blog? If you are a regular reader, please leave a comment and tell me what sort of topics you like to see on my blog.

Happy Thursday!

2 Responses to “Just One Perk:”

  1. Grandy November 18, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

    I am so glad you’re blogging more often. I’m dying to see pictures of the house. Love you.

  2. Patrick Schreiner November 18, 2011 at 7:08 pm #

    i love seeing your life. just stuff about you and ryan and how you are doing… i want to see yo house! (Hannah)

Leave a Reply

