Employed

24 Sep

I am no longer an unemployed member of society. I don’t have to complain about the job market or be concerned that I would never find work. It is a great feeling. AND on top of that, I am loving my new job! I am the graphic designer at ARAMARK/WKU Restaurant and Catering. I design promotional material for events on campus along with several other hats that I get to wear.

The Lord is faithful and worked all things for His glory, in His timing. I am grateful to rest in His care and look forward to what is ahead.

Leave a Reply

