Happy Birthday Holmesy!

10 May

Today my little brother is 20!

Check out some of some great photos from 2007 to remind you how funny Holmes is:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But seriously, Holmes has been such a great friend. We used to constantly bicker, but since we have both gone to college, I have been so impressed with how the Lord has grown and matured him. I asked him to read Scripture at our wedding because he values the Word as truth. That is something that has always be inspiring to me about his life.

Ryan and I are both so glad to know that we can always count on you. I love you brotha!

Leave a Reply

