I <3 OPI

30 Mar

If you didn’t know, I love nail polish. One thing I love about my husband is that he spoils me all the time! If we are grocery shopping and I stop to look at nail polish, he buys me my favorite color. I would never do this on my own, but it is so sweet of him to be generous.

I am loving this new OPI line- Texas. I also have a love for Texas. Ryan bought me 3 of these gorgeous colors one night. The tan, brown, and green.

Here’s to the little things in life that make me so so happy!

Another thing to be happy about it that my advertising case study is almost done! After working night and day the past couple days, Melissa and I sent out a copy for edits today. That means we make corrections and print tomorrow shipping it off for the contest! YAY!

2 Responses to “I <3 OPI”

  1. Su Madre March 30, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    I share your love for the simple things in life that put a smile on your face. Cannot wait to see your project! I know you will be one happy girl to get it sent off. Way to go sister! Missing you and love you bunches!!!!!

  2. Emily Miller March 31, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

    I ❤ OPI also!
    I'm currently sporting "ogre the top blue" on my fingers and "birthday babe" on my toes! 🙂
    I didn't know they had a Texas line – the "houston we have a purple" looks like it would be my fave.
    We should try to have a family reunion in the near future.. haven't seen your fam in so long!

Leave a Reply

