M A R C H

3 Mar

I am loving March so far. Tuesday was Ryan’s 23rd birthday and I am now convinced that it is my new favorite holiday. I didn’t have one of my 3 hour classes, so I was able to stay home for a good part of the morning to celebrate. The day was filled with surprises (I love to surprise people, but I don’t like to be surprised very much). The last was that some friends came over to eat cake with us. This photo was stolen from Ash Comb’s blog:

Happy birthday baby! I love you!

One Response to “M A R C H”

  1. Ryan Turtle March 3, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

    Thanks babe!

Leave a Reply

