A New Day

18 Feb

As graduation approaches, the reality of my need for a job has set in more and more. While looking at my work, I realize that it is nothing like the designers I aspire to be. So I have a new personal project- working on new things outside of school for my portfolio. It will be called “Reality: check”. Ryan is  an honest critic and is giving me “assignments and deadlines”. I’m doing a poster for a singer that I am currently really into.

Be thinking if you would like to request a design for me to add to the list. And feedback would be incredible!

Check these sites out to see the goodness: Jessica Hische & Exhibit/Posters

2 Responses to “A New Day”

  1. Holmes February 19, 2011 at 2:48 am #

    What up ambition? Go get em toots

  2. Rebecca February 24, 2011 at 12:09 am #

    If you have absolutely nothing to do, you could always design a logo for me! :O) (Even though I know you don’t usually do logos.)

Leave a Reply

