January Wedding

30 Jan

For this post, listen to these:

Every person at every event made my wedding so special. It is hard to even begin to describe the week of my wedding. My family was amazing and all used their craftiness to make all the details perfect. I am so grateful for my parents who were completely dedicated to making the day everything I had imagined. They succeeded plus more!!! Thank y’all for all you did to make it perfect. If you need a wedding planner, feel free to give my mom a call. Kidding. She is bomb though. This wedding would have been nothing without her planning, creativity, sewing, and attention to detail. Love you, Mom!

It was so special to have all of our families and friends to celebrate our love. I don’t think Ryan and I have even realized all the kindness we have received. We are still letting everything sink in. Watch this little slideshow of my favorite photos (only a small fraction of the beauties by Lang).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you to everyone who made it perfect. We love you all!

2 Responses to “January Wedding”

  1. stacey m. January 30, 2011 at 4:38 am #

    so sweet to see a beautiful reminder of your special day. thanks for sharing. I too cried when I left the beauty and warmth of Hawaii for cold March Memphis. the only saving grace was hoping that one day I’d be back with someone special…

    JD and I have yet to go to Hawaii together but I can guarantee it is on the short list.

    xo,
    slm

  2. Su Madre January 30, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    Thanks for your kind words! The photos are fantastic, cannot wait to see them all. Helping to make your day wonderful was my delight. Sending love to you both!
    xoxox

Leave a Reply

